oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Toesday nappin’

10 responses

  1. Lovin’ the toesies!

    6-October-2009 at 8:15 am

  2. AWWWWW ~ lovin’ Sophia! Smoochies.

    Milo and Alfie send you purrs too.
    http://milocat.wordpress.com/

    6-October-2009 at 9:48 am

  3. You look all relaxed in that photo.

    6-October-2009 at 12:49 pm

  4. Looks like a good way to spend a day. I think I’ll do that too.

    6-October-2009 at 1:43 pm

  5. Must be comfy to nap with a paw stretched out like that.

    6-October-2009 at 1:59 pm

  6. That’s a happy cat right there! Great napping spot.

    6-October-2009 at 4:42 pm

  7. That reminds me. I need a nap. I’m still tired from my trip to meet yoo and all the other celebri-cats. And celebri-bun too! I nefur met a bun beforr. I meen, we’ve had rabbits jump by our window but them wuz rabbits. Fiona is a bun wich meens she is speshul. I hope she gots her a banana and furgot all bouts them strangers touching her.

    6-October-2009 at 5:49 pm

  8. Move over honey! -Slick

    6-October-2009 at 8:11 pm

  9. Now that’s what I call a good nap!
    purrs
    your sisfur from another mother
    The Divine Miss Boo

    6-October-2009 at 8:14 pm

  10. mum is sending smoochies for that cute paw that is sticking out.

    6-October-2009 at 11:03 pm

Leave a Reply

