oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Update

Great-Gram is still in the hospital – the happy news is it’s not cancer.  We are still working with the Dr.s to get her better.  Thanks to those who are sending postcards.  She will love them.

DK & the fluffies are doing great.  We are all still crashing at Grammy and Popi’s.  Since the snuggles are not selling – DKM will be setting up some raffles.

Don’t forget to sign up for secret paws!  Monday is the deadline.

We’ll be napping though Thanksgiving.

zzzzZZZZzzzzzz

21 responses

  1. We’re still purring for her! Glad you’re all together and doing OK.

    20-November-2008 at 7:47 pm

  2. I’m glad to hear she’s doing okay and that it’s not cancer. Cute kitty pic! Kinda makes me want to find a basket, a pillow, and a sunny window, too.

    20-November-2008 at 9:46 pm

  3. Oh you look so cosy!! I wish I could squish through the screen!!
    That is great about your gramma!! :)

    V-V

    20-November-2008 at 10:47 pm

  4. I hope Great-Gram can spend turkey day at home!

    Everybody have fun!

    20-November-2008 at 11:31 pm

  5. Great news about gramma!

    20-November-2008 at 11:46 pm

  6. Well we have the post cards.. now I just need to get the Woman to send one. We will work on that soon… I am glad that the news so far is good! YEAH.

    Now will you get your human off face book so that I can work on mine?

    21-November-2008 at 1:41 am

  7. I’m so glad youw Gwamma doesn’t have cancew..I hope she will be much ettewew soon..I’ll pway fow hew and cwoss my paws
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA
    pee ess Mommi’s paintings awen’t selling eithew..I think no one has any money..
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

    21-November-2008 at 3:50 am

  8. Thanks for update, healing wishes to the Great Gram :~)

    21-November-2008 at 12:24 pm

  9. Oh, that’s WONDERFUL news! I really hope everyone can be together for Thanksgiving. DK, you nap well!

    21-November-2008 at 3:55 pm

  10. We are glad your great gram is feeling better. Mom says she doesn’t think people are buying a whole lot of anything right now, everyone is too scared.

    Roxy

    PS you have some blue and white pieces in your header that Auntie would love, or that are very similiar to Auntie’s.

    21-November-2008 at 6:12 pm

  11. I’m very glad to hear it’s not cancer. I hope your great Gram will be home soon feeling much much better.

    *Many Hugs*

    22-November-2008 at 5:14 pm

  12. fivecats

    Our best wishes to your gram.

    Your header image – is the pattern “Blue Onion” or sort of “Blue Willow”?

    To DKM, DK and Fluffies, Happy Gobble-Gobble Day.

    22-November-2008 at 5:32 pm

  13. I’m hawking the snuggles on my site. So glad it’s not cancer for Gram. Have a lovely Thanksgiving.

    Skittles, The Huntress

    p.s. I truly love my snuggle! :)

    23-November-2008 at 2:35 am

  14. furrybutts

    That’s great news about Grams!! Hope she’ll be back from the hospital soon, and you snuggle with her and make her even better than she already is!

    23-November-2008 at 5:51 am

  15. Mom and I are thrilled to hear it’s not cancer. We hope Grams feels much better soon. Even my new little pip-squeek of a bruvfurr sends his love and get well wishes.

    23-November-2008 at 8:57 am

  16. I’m sure glad to know she’s improving and that it’s not the worst. I’m sendin’ lots of purrs to DKM and all you fluffs!

    23-November-2008 at 3:14 pm

  17. We are glad to hear it’s not cancer. We hope your great Gram will be home soon feeling much much better.

    Purrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs.

    23-November-2008 at 3:34 pm

  18. I am so glad it isn’t the Big C. I hope your great Gram will be soom really soon!

    24-November-2008 at 2:56 am

  19. Not cancer is good! We hope they can help her feel better really soon. We’re purring for her!

    24-November-2008 at 1:56 pm

  20. Happy napping!

    P.S. – Does yer momma hit you wif pillows? She hits our momma all da time!

    24-November-2008 at 4:07 pm

  21. it`s realy cute

    4-December-2008 at 10:11 pm

Leave a Reply

