oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Monday Bunday

I say Mum, a bun is trying to rest here

So… Have you done your Bunny Q?

Here’s how to enter –

Take a picture of yourself in one of the two poses (the Bunny Q or the Full Tid) and post it on the site by July 31Log into the contest page as doingtheq AT gmail DOT com, with FullMonty as the secret word.

If you need help postin’ pictures please let me know on my blog over here.

Please post your name, pose, year and blog address with your picture-example:
Millie Full Monty 2008(darlingmillie.blogspot.com)
Marie MontyQ 2008(mariethedefender.blogspot.com)

Fiona Bun and I will send an Oxbow care package to the best Bunny Q.  We sure hope that all buns post one!

More Monday Bunday at:

If I’m missing you, please leave me a comment and I’ll get DKM to fix it.

20 responses

  1. Well Lando … I never see any of the bunns doing the Q or whatever. I don’t know why .. maybe I better keep my camera handier!!!

    Good luck .. that prize is dandy!

    27-July-2008 at 10:14 pm

  2. Lux

    What a cute picture of you!

    P.S. I’m open for snuggling anytime!

    27-July-2008 at 11:03 pm

  3. Gosh you are gorgeous!

    27-July-2008 at 11:04 pm

  4. KC

    O, good, lots of bun entries, this is a grrreat contest.
    Purrs,
    KC

    pee ess: Mine mommie wants to kiss your nose. then she asked if you bite. hee hee, I do.

    27-July-2008 at 11:07 pm

  5. “The Full Tid.” LOL! You’re so sweet.

    That’s a cute picture of Orlando. He looks like he’s talking. :-)

    27-July-2008 at 11:36 pm

  6. Wow! Look at all those buns!

    Did I just say that?

    27-July-2008 at 11:41 pm

  7. I wish I wewe a bun..you guys awe the cutest! What a gweat idea I bet thewe awe loads of floofy bunnies out thewe wif gweat pictoowes
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

    27-July-2008 at 11:52 pm

  8. furrybutts

    Oh, thanks for reminding me of the deadline! Will dig thru my archive of ‘bun pics’ tonight ;)

    28-July-2008 at 4:23 am

  9. Looks like you’ve found a great snuggling in spot.

    28-July-2008 at 8:24 am

  10. Mr. Lips 2008 goes to Orlando. We will try to enter the contest, the Spots mostly stretch out under the bed or behind the couch….

    28-July-2008 at 9:43 am

  11. Hey Lando, it’s Beatrix Potter’s purrthday an acourse she’s responsible fur Peter Rabbit! rabbit rabbit!

    A wild bun was doin the Q out in our lawn yesterday. I tried to say Hi, but it was ascared.

    28-July-2008 at 10:06 am

  12. Sweet buns………..

    Purrs

    28-July-2008 at 11:26 am

  13. Oh ‘Lando! My Mommie says those cute pink bunnylips were must made for kissing!

    28-July-2008 at 12:30 pm

  14. Happy Beatrix Potter’s birthday, handsome ‘Lando! If she’s not the patron saint of bunnies, she’s pretty close.

    28-July-2008 at 12:45 pm

  15. Hello to my sweet Lando Bun! That sure is a lovely picture of you. Guess what? You and Fiona (and DK and DKM too) has been nominated for an award on my site! You should go check it out. PS Stretchies won!

    28-July-2008 at 1:30 pm

  16. fivecats

    A handsome boy.

    28-July-2008 at 5:28 pm

  17. Sophia, you are cutie bootie!!
    Happy Monday

    28-July-2008 at 6:43 pm

  18. Ein

    We posted a bunny Q! I hope I did it right… :)

    28-July-2008 at 7:41 pm

  19. I don’t think I could do a good Bunny Q. That’s ok, though, yu’re handsum and can do it right in my place. hehe
    Purrrrrrrrs,
    your bud Pepi

    28-July-2008 at 8:14 pm

  20. I love bunny Mondays!

    30-July-2008 at 5:45 pm

Leave a Reply

