oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Snuggles Raffle!

We are raffling off three new snuggles.  Raffles tickets are $2.00 each or 3 for $5.00.  Use the appropriate donation button to enter that specific snuggle’s raffle.  Raffle ends midnight on July 5th.  Winners will be announced July 6th.  The raffle funds will be used to pay off the last bit of Sophia’s vet bill and all other funds will be used to buy more snuggle yarn.

DKM makes around 100 snuggles a year for shelters.  Each snuggle costs approx. $5 for the yarn and $4 for shipping.  If your shelter needs some help – please let DKM know.  We also donate squiggles.

Zebra Snuggle

zebra black

Snuggles for Sophia


Strawberries n’ Cream

rose  cream

Snuggles for Sophia


Kermit

Current Linus Project

Snuggles for Sophia 

12 responses

  1. Deb

    WHAT FUN!! We just donated for the raffle! You are so wonderful to make these snuggles for the kitties!!!

    30-June-2008 at 7:06 am

  2. KC

    KC had to bid on the kermit, those are just her colors (match her big green eyes).
    There are lots of happy shelter kitties with their snuggles and squiggles, thanks to DKM.

    30-June-2008 at 9:17 am

  3. The berries and cream are going to look so nice next to my furs! How’s that for positive thinking?
    Purrs to you Sophia! I hope that you feel all better soon!
    Smooches!

    30-June-2008 at 10:16 am

  4. Mog

    Awesome making those snuggles for the shelters, bet the kitties love them too.

    Hope Sophia is feeling better. Hugs.

    I’m happy I won a snuggle in the auction.:)

    30-June-2008 at 10:46 pm

  5. I sent mom to do her part to help pout the less fortunate kitties. We are hoping for the Berries and Cream which will match the decor of the house, but will take anything.

    30-June-2008 at 11:06 pm

  6. we used our allowance and bought some tickets for the berry snuggle and the zebra one.
    *whispers* Othello hopes to win the berry one for Gree…

    purrrs Kashim

    1-July-2008 at 8:46 am

  7. I neede to tell you that I love watching your site evolve, I really do! Best of luck to you! I have literally no income right now (how the hell am I gonna pay for my next doctor visit????), but you have my blessings and prayers!

    1-July-2008 at 9:35 am

  8. Pingback: Do you have yours? » Cat Blogosphere

  9. I just donated $5!! Yay! Makes me feel good to do something that will help other kitties! I picked the zebra snuggle to match my furrz, but would be happy with any snuggle!!!

    2-July-2008 at 10:06 am

  10. We’ve got snuggles and we love ’em! Hey…wait…Max doesn’t have a snuggle yet! Which one would look best with his ginger furs? We’ve gotta buy tickets!

    2-July-2008 at 11:15 am

  11. Mommie sez we donna hav many green papers to givs, but I can donates mai Tem-Tay-Shuns papers fur da zebra snuggle.

    2-July-2008 at 12:12 pm

  12. Pingback: Sunday Noos » Cat Blogosphere

Leave a Reply

