oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Meezer Bun Rules

Meezer buns have acute hearing and can hear the banana chip bag from across the room.

Do I hear the banana chip bag?

Meezer Buns ALWAYS get the banana chip first!

So, what is a meezer bun.  My mom was a tough *ss tortie bun that looked like my kitty pal K.C.  My Dad looked like Orlando except he had black spots.  At first, I asked Sophia if I was a tuxie bun since she is a tuxie cat and I look like her but I’m brown, not black.  We checked, but I was told by another cat that Tuxies are only black and white or grey and white… not brown and white.  So, I was sad that I couldn’t join the Tuxie gang with Sophia – she did give my ears a good cleaning to make me feel better.  Then, when I was visiting my good friends, Chey, The Meezers and Yao-Lin, I realized that I looked more like a meezer because I have darker brown ears and a darker nose like a meezer.  So I asked the meezers if I was a meezer bun– and they said YES.  Plus they let me join their Simply Siamese – so I’m the happiest Meezer Bun on the planet!

23 responses

  1. Fiona – you are the cutest Meezer Bun on planet too…. hope you got the banana chips.

    15-January-2008 at 9:08 pm

  2. KC

    I agree, you are a cute Meezer Bun.
    And lookie at bof of your eyes, they look like beautiful rubies. Wow.
    Fantastic hearing and gorgeous eyes… you did get those bananer chips, didn’t you?
    Purrs, KC

    15-January-2008 at 9:13 pm

  3. You’re a Cutie Bun is what you are. And you deserve banana chips!

    15-January-2008 at 9:42 pm

  4. Well, of course you are a meezer bun! You have the right attitude and you know what–any cat can be a Siamese, but it takes a special cat to be a meezer.

    15-January-2008 at 9:44 pm

  5. Thank you fow explaining that..you awe a vewy special meezer bun cutie pie..and vewy bootiful too! how wewe the nananas???I’ve nevew had the chips but I like the soft stuff
    smoochie kisses
    Asta

    15-January-2008 at 10:06 pm

  6. Nanner chips? Lucky you!

    15-January-2008 at 10:14 pm

  7. Well, if it was up to us, you could have all the banana chips you want. We’re not gonna argue with a Meezer Bun,

    Purrs

    Gypsy & Tasha

    15-January-2008 at 11:38 pm

  8. You are very cute, Fiona. We hope you received lots of banana chips!

    15-January-2008 at 11:52 pm

  9. Yes we can see that you’re definitely a Meezer Bun, and we hope the banana chips were yummy.

    16-January-2008 at 4:25 am

  10. Fiona

    You are the cutest meezer bun we know.

    Purrssss

    16-January-2008 at 5:25 am

  11. Fiona, you are definately a gorgeous meezer bun!

    16-January-2008 at 6:25 am

  12. Bah. Be different. Make a fashion statement. Who says a tuxedo can’t be brown and white? It’s not like you’re green and white, or pink and white, or something weird like that.

    16-January-2008 at 7:20 am

  13. Oh Fiona! A bun by any other name would always be as sweet – as sweet as nanna chippies!

    16-January-2008 at 7:26 am

  14. We think you are a beautiful meezer bun and deserve all the banana chips that you want!!

    16-January-2008 at 7:58 am

  15. Congratulations on being one gorgeous Meezer Bun!

    16-January-2008 at 9:13 am

  16. We think you’re a beautiful meezer bun too except we still don’t know what a meezer is, lol

    16-January-2008 at 10:16 am

  17. Sure hope you got extra chips for being so darn cute!

    16-January-2008 at 10:21 am

  18. Miss Fiona you are an adorable meezer bun,
    but please share with Lando! No bun should go without bunny crack! Ever!

    Andrewbun

    16-January-2008 at 1:57 pm

  19. Soooooo cute! :)

    16-January-2008 at 7:09 pm

  20. Hey we have given Fiona and award!

    16-January-2008 at 8:05 pm

  21. you are a perfect meezer bun and i bet you are even happier when you get that bunny crack!

    16-January-2008 at 10:06 pm

  22. Meezer buns rule, meezer buns rule, meezer bun rule :8

    17-January-2008 at 11:36 am

  23. cutiepie23

    Awww, that are two lovely bunnies!

    18-January-2008 at 10:44 am

Leave a Reply

