oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Meezer Bun Rule Meme

Meezer buns get to do the meme first.

mmmm Hay

If you don’t know how to play the tag game, here are the rules: List 5 random things about yourself on your blog. Then, tag 5 friends at the end of your post with a link to their blogs. Don’t forget to let your blogger friends know they’ve been tagged. Then, it’s their turn. They will list 5 random things on their blog and tag 5 more people and so on and so on. Make sure to go back to their blog so you can read their 5 random things.

Fiona Bun

1) I have a tiny white spot on my forehead.  DKM smooches me there.
2) I let Orlando think he is in charge, but we really know which bun runs the house!
3) I like to sit facing DKM so she can rub my nose. 
4) I no not like to be held. At all. Ever.
5) My favorite veggie is kale!

Orlando Bun

1) I love it when DKM gives me bun bum rubs
2) I like tormenting the cat
3) I will eat almost anything, except zucchini
4) I love to sit by DKM and watch movies and get ear rubs
5) I’m not sure why DKM calls me her blonde.  That’s a good thing… right?

 We tag: Asta, The Divine Miss B, Archi Ann, Rabbie and Chey

22 responses

  1. Great rule, Fiona! I enjoyed learning more about both of you buns. :)

    19-December-2007 at 1:25 am

  2. Fiona Bun and Orlando Bun – if DKM ever gets fed up with you – there will a snuggly warm bunny bed available in my home. I think you’re adorable!

    19-December-2007 at 1:33 am

  3. Fiona, you are smart to sit facing DKM – it’s great to get loved on!

    19-December-2007 at 3:20 am

  4. you are so right Fiona!

    19-December-2007 at 5:21 am

  5. Fiona, my human says she’d kiss your little white spot, too. I’ve never had kale. I’ll ask my human about it.

    Orlando, why so mean to the cat? They give good nose and ear-washings!

    19-December-2007 at 6:01 am

  6. Bun bum rubs sound egzelent! Binkies Fi and Lando…

    19-December-2007 at 7:30 am

  7. Great Meme! Smoochies Fi and Lando!!

    Andrew’s Mum

    19-December-2007 at 7:39 am

  8. You tell em Fiona!!

    19-December-2007 at 7:51 am

  9. Good job on going first, Fiona!

    19-December-2007 at 7:51 am

  10. Ah the woman goes aways for a day and I miss out on getting tagged?! Sigh. You know I am going to have to use this as my template for my post on Friday.

    Hmmm…. hmmm… hmmm…. So much to write, so little time.

    19-December-2007 at 8:34 am

  11. Girls rule!

    19-December-2007 at 9:25 am

  12. Fiona
    I would like to give you a smoochie kiss on youw white spot and a bum bum wub fow Orlando…I think you’we both adowable
    smoochie kisses
    Asta
    thank you fow tagging me

    19-December-2007 at 9:28 am

  13. I don’t like to be held either!!! Must be a meezer thing we have in common.

    19-December-2007 at 10:47 am

  14. Monty

    Oh, you have a smootchy bit too?

    19-December-2007 at 11:13 am

  15. fivecats

    Well stated Fiona.

    19-December-2007 at 3:13 pm

  16. Thank you for your kind words of support during mom’s difficult time. She very much appreciates it.

    Roxy & Lucky

    19-December-2007 at 3:57 pm

  17. Hummm.. zucchini… I have never tried it, but I don’t think I will now – since you don’t like it.

    19-December-2007 at 4:17 pm

  18. Oh, white spots are definitely for kissing! It was nice learning more about you both …

    19-December-2007 at 6:19 pm

  19. Pingback: Thankful Thursday | Chey’s Place

  20. Hee hee that was an excellent tag!! And what a wonderful holiday card I gotted in my email!! Thank you!

    20-December-2007 at 5:48 am

  21. those are cool facts guys! thanks for tagging me – mum’s been hogging the computer, she keeps saying something about having to work, but when she’s done i’ll do our fives too!

    20-December-2007 at 11:33 am

  22. kisses on your white spot, Tigger says hed be in heaven to help groom you!

    21-December-2007 at 5:21 pm

Leave a Reply

