oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Monday Bunday

Monty Q tagged us for the seven random facts meme:

What? We're eating here

1) We are brother and sister – We have the same mum and dad. I, Fiona Bun, am one month older than Orlando.

2) At dinner, I always eat the broccoli first, Lando eats any herbs first.

3) DKM picked me out as her new bunny pal the day I was born.

4) I like to groom DKM’s pants.

5) Lando doesn’t care for Brussels sprouts and will pee on them if DKM serves them more than once a week.

6) We love to play in our worm hole

The worm hole is the quickest way to get down the hallway!

7) I might be having an inappropriate relationship with the Tree Skirt. So what!

What? I was not eating the tree skirt

29 responses

  1. Rabbit rabbit!
    You guys are so cute! I love how ‘Lando has his ears back in the tunnel.

    25-November-2007 at 9:20 pm

  2. Nice tunnel! I need to tell my humans to put one on my wish list for Santa!

    25-November-2007 at 10:03 pm

  3. Ahem, about yoor “inappropriate” tree skirt relationship. Sadie has the same, um, feelings for ours.

    25-November-2007 at 10:20 pm

  4. You are both very cute buns! :) I enjoyed learning more about you. :)

    26-November-2007 at 1:24 am

  5. Both of you are normal, well-adjusted buns and those 7 facts just bear that out. Can’t decide which of you is cuter!

    26-November-2007 at 6:26 am

  6. You two are very very cute, however, Fiona, you are wonderful.
    Continue on with that tree skirt. That relationship won’t be around long. Snuggle on!

    26-November-2007 at 7:50 am

  7. It was great learning about you both Fiona. I had no idea you were a month older than Lando.

    Enjoy the tree skirt while you can. They just don’t last for very long around here…

    26-November-2007 at 8:08 am

  8. Our mom feels the same about veggies in general. Though she doesn’t pee on them, she shoves them to the corner of her plate ignores them.
    You two must be pretty happy DKM is home again too!

    26-November-2007 at 8:10 am

  9. Thanks for sharing so much about you guys. We love our bun friends!!

    26-November-2007 at 8:12 am

  10. Fiona B. and Orlando ..

    You are such a handsome pair. But no, you can’t move into the House of Rabbits, we are like, totally full right now. Besides, it looks quite fine there in your place. All those great playthings and wonderful care.

    How do you manage with a cat? We once had a cat, Bailey. He was awful and had to leave!

    Ciao .. all the bunns at H. of R.

    26-November-2007 at 8:46 am

  11. I love your bun ears best. I think we’d get along really well what with our similar ear size and investigative natures.

    26-November-2007 at 9:03 am

  12. You are two adorable bunnies!

    26-November-2007 at 9:46 am

  13. My, My, My – you are both adorable, even if you like the tree skirt a little too much!

    26-November-2007 at 10:03 am

  14. I learned all kinds of new stuff about you guys. You guys are so cute. And that tree skirt is definitely hot! :)

    26-November-2007 at 10:22 am

  15. those are great facts! i’ve never had brussel sprouts but would sure like to try peeing on them

    26-November-2007 at 12:45 pm

  16. Da worm tunnel looks like fun!

    26-November-2007 at 2:42 pm

  17. We like bunnies! Once we had a wild bunny in our back yard. Guy and I watched it for hours. I bet we could play really well with the two of you!

    26-November-2007 at 4:31 pm

  18. Dose are sum verrrry innarrestin facks, buns! Our buns are outdoorsy buns becuz our Heidi Bean is ‘lergic to dem

    26-November-2007 at 5:01 pm

  19. Oh You suwe awe vewy cute buns..and you must be vewy healthy eating all those yummie hewbs and veggies..peeing on bwussel spwouts is pwetty funny..I’ve nevew had any ,so I don’t know what i would do with them…pwobably play ball
    smoochie kisses
    Asta

    26-November-2007 at 5:13 pm

  20. I know buns replicate fast, but two litters just a month apart??

    26-November-2007 at 5:57 pm

  21. Yep, our mom’s mom didn’t know that buns can be ready for another litter the day after they give birth.

    26-November-2007 at 6:03 pm

  22. thank you for the interesting facts. We like knowing more about bunnies and kitties. I think the brussel sprouts story is very funny.

    Roxy

    26-November-2007 at 6:57 pm

  23. Ooh, we just love to stop in and see the BUNNNNNIES! Fiona, not to repeat myself, but you look just like our Dustbunny who hopped over the Bridge. Every time my mom sees you, she smears up her monitor scritching your little white nose!

    Rocky

    26-November-2007 at 7:42 pm

  24. I fell over laughing at number 5!!!!

    26-November-2007 at 8:03 pm

  25. LOL
    my buns have an “inappropriate relationship” with too many things…

    27-November-2007 at 12:53 pm

  26. Mommy says I have an inappropriate relationship with the couch pillows. I say it’s LOVE.

    28-November-2007 at 7:14 am

  27. ahahahaha you two are so funny ‘Fi and ‘Lando

    28-November-2007 at 11:58 pm

  28. You show that tree skirt what’s up. (Gently, though)
    And I definitely need to get my buns a worm hole! Too. Much. Fun.

    29-November-2007 at 4:13 am

  29. i love #7 the best, i keep coming back to it. (=

    30-November-2007 at 12:48 pm

Leave a Reply

