oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

YeeHaw – It’s Dallas

Snooozing

I’m taking a quick nap break to say – Congratulations to Latte who guessed correctly that DKM is in Dallas TX.  She sure wishes she was going to one of those exotic locals rather than Dallas!  Latte, please send us an email with which prize package you want and your snail mail address.

I figured everyone would get it on the next picture, Dearly Plaza.  Tune in tomorrow for the second leg of the trip.

The picture is a painting on the wall at the Cosmic Cafe – a FABULOUS place to eat in Dallas.

13 responses

  1. Cool!!! I’ll admit Meowmy helped me a bit…I Googled American Airlines hubs and thought that Dallas looked like a nice flat place :).

    ljparryATgmailDOTcom

    Hmm….I choose the knitting/crochet pack! Yeah!!!

    11-September-2007 at 8:52 am

  2. Lovely photo Sophia. Congratulations to Latte! :)

    11-September-2007 at 8:59 am

  3. I would have never guessed.

    11-September-2007 at 12:27 pm

  4. Your mom is tricky! I so thought I had it figured it out. Way to go Latte!!

    11-September-2007 at 12:48 pm

  5. Yee haa fer Latte!

    11-September-2007 at 10:16 pm

  6. Well, I ALMOST got it right when I guessed Dulles…

    12-September-2007 at 7:52 am

  7. Cali's Mom

    Cali wants to snuggle with Sophia while you’re away!

    12-September-2007 at 3:28 pm

  8. Dallas is sooooo very close!

    12-September-2007 at 5:33 pm

  9. Does Poppi stay with you & the buns when DKM is gone?

    13-September-2007 at 7:37 am

  10. I wasn’t efun close! But none of us’s efur been to Dallas.

    Sophia, purrhaps you’d like to meet me in one of those exotic locales for a nice dinner? Just furiends hangin out, nofin to get Sadie Badie or Slick’s tails outa joint. You oughta get a nice dinner while DKM’s asplorin Texas. Purrs!

    13-September-2007 at 8:27 am

  11. How in the world did Latte guess Dallas?

    Wow from the tarmac in DFW/FW….that is incredible Latte DESERVES a prize for getting that clue first thing.

    Purrs
    TRavel safe DKM!

    13-September-2007 at 9:29 am

  12. we flew into Dallas from poiland when we moved ~

    15-September-2007 at 10:44 pm

  13. Hi Sophia
    I love that pictoowe of you..I don’t know Texas at all..congwatulations to Latte
    smoochie kisses
    Asta

    17-September-2007 at 7:42 pm

Leave a Reply

