oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Toesday

catstuesdayoa0

Toes

Peek-a-boo toes

Toes

Scattergories Meme

Here are the rules:Use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the questions.They must be real places, names, things … nothing made up! You CAN’T use your name for the boy/girl name question. If your name happens to start with the same letter as mine, sorry, but you can’t use my answers!

My name: Sophia

1. Famous Singer: Sinatra

2. Four letter word: Sh*t (DKM says this a lot)

3. Street: Sunset Boulevard

4. Color: Sage

5. Gifts/Presents: Sapphires

6. Vehicle: Saab

7. Things in a Souvenir Shop: Shot Glass

8. Boy Name: Santos

9. Girl Name: Sabiña

10. Movie Title: Stardust

11. Drink: Scotch

12. Occupation: Sultana

13. Celebrity: Sophia Loren

14. Magazine: Sunset

15. U.S. City: San Francisco

16. Pro Sports: Souza! (Thanks Jessica)

17. Fruit: Strawberries

18. Reason for Being Late for Work: Snoozing

19. Something You Throw Away: Scraps (well.. they actually go to the Organic Garbage Disposal Units

20. Things You Shout: See #2

21. Cartoon Character: Scooby Doo

We’re going to tag Asta, China & Zoe and Stanley

17 responses

  1. Very cute tuxie toes, Sophia. :) Nice close up shots!

    28-August-2007 at 8:37 am

  2. we loves your tosies Sophia!

    28-August-2007 at 9:11 am

  3. I’m playing peek a boo with those toes! Look I see them. Look! Where did they go?!

    They are quite cute.

    28-August-2007 at 9:31 am

  4. Oh Sophia

    MamaMia what gorgeous toesies!
    We loved your answers!!

    28-August-2007 at 9:47 am

  5. Those *are cute toes! Uh-oh about that four letter word!

    28-August-2007 at 9:51 am

  6. Love the toe peek-a-boo. Very tantalizing!

    I accept your meme challenge. It may be just a couple of days, but I’m on the job!

    Goober love,
    Stanley

    28-August-2007 at 10:46 am

  7. and i say HOORAY for scraps! i love them

    28-August-2007 at 11:06 am

  8. Sophia
    ose awe the nicest toesies ever..thanks fow tagging me, I’ll twy to do th meme justice
    Thanks fow telling me about snuggles,I have to check m¥ piggy bank,hehe
    smoochie kisses
    Asta

    28-August-2007 at 11:58 am

  9. Clyde did this meme on my blog and his four letter word was CRAP. My Lady said that she uses your four letter word much much more than she does Clyde’s.

    28-August-2007 at 12:00 pm

  10. What a cute meme! Great answers Sophia. And love those little peekaboo toes!

    28-August-2007 at 12:28 pm

  11. I like your scattergory responses.
    I have tried toe shots like yours and they are all a mess. I’m about to give up. I actually did get one foot and found, when I cropped it, that it was filthy with mud and gravel!

    Well at least the cat was happy. Happier when I stopped photographing him, too.

    Have a great day!

    28-August-2007 at 1:21 pm

  12. Peek-a-boo toes! LOL I LOVE it!! HA!! D :)

    28-August-2007 at 1:43 pm

  13. Yoo haf nice toes. About dat word, yoo know which one….mom’s favorite too!

    28-August-2007 at 1:49 pm

  14. Scooby Doo! That’s a great cartoon!

    28-August-2007 at 2:19 pm

  15. Oh those tootsies are so cute!

    Great answers, Mom says sh%t a lot too.

    Tara

    28-August-2007 at 5:07 pm

  16. Is that a comment for the GUINESS BOOK OF RECORDS above ??

    What you said about Tuxis is right ! I never had a Tuxi cat and never a cat like Rosie ! She is so affectionated a real cuddle cat and seems to be very intelligent too. Are they all like this ?

    28-August-2007 at 8:01 pm

  17. So cute toes! I like Scooby Doo too!

    28-August-2007 at 11:18 pm

Leave a Reply

