oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Asta – Our NOMSS pal

  1. She’s a wire haired fox terrier full of spunk and love
  2. She loves to play outside
  3. DSC04658

  4. She can swim
  5. August+6+2007+078

  6. Her birthday is in a month
  7. She’s got tummy spots like a tabby cat
  8. She plays the piano
  9. DSC04747

  10. She has a lake house
  11. She loves ice cream
  12. DSC04423

  13. She enjoys a good parade
  14. DSC04107

  15. She’s tiny like Daisy with tons of pup-a-tude like Daisy
  16. She plays wells with others
  17. She lives in New York by Mrs. Sniffles and Hops
  18. …And you can visit her super cool blog by clicking here
10 responses

  1. Asta is a way cool woofie. I would be friends with her in a second. As long as she didn’t try to eat me.

    16-August-2007 at 2:26 pm

  2. She’s very coot for a woofie!

    Gretchen

    16-August-2007 at 3:27 pm

  3. Asta is furry cute. Hey, dats da name of da furry smart woofie in dem old moovees mom likes. The Thin Man!

    16-August-2007 at 4:40 pm

  4. She looks like she has a ton of personality! My goodness!

    16-August-2007 at 5:23 pm

  5. hi Divakitty
    Thank you for that weally nice intwo..I’ve never met kitties in pawson, I’m a little scawed of them cause I hewd things, but I’m suwe their only wumows, and since I love evewyliving being, I’m suwe we’d get along just gweat!
    can you send me how to put you on my bloggie as my NOMSSF with your pictuwe and all??Mommi doesn’t know how to do it..thanks.
    Hope you had a gweat day
    Asta

    16-August-2007 at 5:56 pm

  6. Eating the ice cream — too cute.

    I have a 13 on kid drawings. Come be amazed. I’ll take them on the road soon :)

    17-August-2007 at 5:12 am

  7. Asta is soooo cute! And look at her playin’ the piano. Very impressive. I am going to give Asta a visit.

    17-August-2007 at 7:49 am

  8. Asta is furry furry kool!

    17-August-2007 at 8:02 am

  9. Asta’s also named fur a movie star! The dog Asta was an impawtant part of all the “Thin Man” movies. They’s so old, they’s black an white but my beans haf them on DVD. Kewl NOMSS Furiend.

    17-August-2007 at 9:33 am

  10. we has a cousin that is a wire haired terrier. his name is abbott. mom says he’s not as cute as Asta!

    17-August-2007 at 1:18 pm

Leave a Reply

