oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Fiona Disapproves…

Fiona Disapproves

Fiona, from her wicker castle snarfing kale, disapproves of you, as humans. Here are 13 things she disapproves of…

  1. When you come home on the 6:00 boat rather than the 5:15 boat – I strongly disapprove of a late dinner
  2. When you rub Orlando’s nose before mine, I’m the older sister.
  3. When you feed the cat before me!
  4. When you close the doors to the forbidden rooms.
  5. When you lock me up at night (DKM’s note: by lock up she means confined to the entire kitchen… not a cage).
  6. When you trim my toe nails.
  7. When you snore.
  8. When the cat snores and uses the litter box.
  9. When you bonk me off the bed during nap time.
  10. When you run out of hay.
  11. When you don’t let me eat baseboards.
  12. When you take me to the vet.
  13. When you run of parsley & kale.

I do, however, strongly approve of my Limerick from Karen Jo – BINKIES.  Sophia’s… not so much, but she likes it.

DK – I, in fact, LOVE my limerick!

25 responses

  1. silly bunny – you don’t know how spoiled you are :-)

    27-June-2007 at 9:09 pm

  2. Well, these are all sensible things to disapprove of. I REALLY disapprove of the cat scratching in the litterbox. Why can’t he use it quietly, like me?

    ~Tidbit

    27-June-2007 at 9:31 pm

  3. We would disapprove of those too, if we were buns and had any of those things happen to us.

    27-June-2007 at 9:38 pm

  4. Fiona, those sound like very good issues to bring up. We must all have our own voice to say how we feel.
    You are a cutie.

    27-June-2007 at 9:52 pm

  5. oh that is a great limerick for you Fiona and a great TT list

    28-June-2007 at 1:24 am

  6. Hi Cutie, I’m sure momma loves you as much as Orlando and “the cat”. She only closes the doors to keep You safe. I don’t like going to the vet (Dr) either. there’s a picture of me on my human slave’s site. Yeah, I’m a cat! I’m friends with my slaves Sisters bunny. We animals have to stick together!

    Bye for now,
    Ceaser

    28-June-2007 at 2:00 am

  7. I have noticed that bunnies are sometimes disapproving. I like that! A lot. Very sensible list of things to disapprove of, too. Except the part about Sophia being fed fist. That is only right. Sorry, Fiona.

    28-June-2007 at 2:24 am

  8. MomBean just bought a huge bag of kale yesterday, you’re welcome to have some if you’d like.

    28-June-2007 at 4:32 am

  9. Wow, are you in a grump? I’s sorry. Would sum kitty snugglin help? Maybe it’s good that DKM fed Sophia first – a hungry cat mite be dangerus.

    28-June-2007 at 4:45 am

  10. Snarfing Kale looks like fun Bun. Now I am going right over to Karen Jo’s to see the limerick. Purr FAZ

    28-June-2007 at 4:59 am

  11. Finoa, you are one opinionated little girl! I HIGHLY approve!!

    28-June-2007 at 5:54 am

  12. I think you should always have your nose rubbed first! The good thing about bunnies is that you guys like different foods, so that the two of us could totally steal all the food from the humans!

    28-June-2007 at 7:03 am

  13. except the part about the cat being fed first (cause that is the way it should be!) I agree with everything you disapprove of! Beans should always come home on time!

    28-June-2007 at 7:29 am

  14. That’s some good disapprovin’!
    I disapprove of the rug monster most of all. I would have thought that might have made your list too.
    Binkies to you!!

    28-June-2007 at 7:31 am

  15. My sweetheart snores? -Slick

    28-June-2007 at 8:27 am

  16. Slick – Yes she does…. LOUDLY.
    Monty – I’ll be right over
    Beezer – (14) The Dyson Animal
    Victor – Not in a grump, just displaying my natural Rabitude!

    ~Fiona Bun

    28-June-2007 at 8:31 am

  17. You are dead bun… ~DK

    28-June-2007 at 8:32 am

  18. Fleshies really are quite useless aren’t they?

    Gretchen Bun

    28-June-2007 at 10:10 am

  19. That’s one of the nicest disapproving photos I have ever seen! Say hi to my sweet boy bun!

    28-June-2007 at 10:21 am

  20. I sure like that basket. Looks like a great castle. I hope I get one like that soon. Mom’s been looking.

    AND older sisters should for sure get pets before everyone else, right Mom?!?! RIGHT?? Before Kat 3???

    28-June-2007 at 11:11 am

  21. It is very good to voice your disapproval.
    We are really hoping that this will shake things up there in the loving and wonderful cozy family that the mommie comes home late to

    Prinnie

    28-June-2007 at 12:46 pm

  22. Looks like you have a Diva Bunny too-

    We are looking for cat lovers who blog to enter our new contest. You can catch the details on our homepage at http://www.felinexpress.com You certainly qualify with your group.

    28-June-2007 at 5:22 pm

  23. That kale looks very tasty!

    28-June-2007 at 7:14 pm

  24. You are a lucky bunny ! A whole kitchen for yourself and you complain ??

    28-June-2007 at 10:19 pm

  25. It’s good to get these things out, Fiona, rather than let them fester inside …

    You like to eat baseboards?

    28-June-2007 at 10:33 pm

Leave a Reply

