oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Fluffy Friday

Binkies All! I’m $250 away from my $1,000 goal for the SF AIDS Walk! Thank you so much for your generosity.

Today is the last day to bid on the Snuggles for Muggles blankets.

Top Bids

  • Gryffindor: Scarlet & Gold – Bogdan $27
  • Hufflepuff: Yellow & Black – Samantha & Tigger $15
  • Ravenclaw: Blue & Bronze – Midnight $20
  • Slytherin: Green & Silver – Cocoa $20
  • Beauxbatons: Blue – Mrs. Sniffles $25
  • Durmstrang: Red & Black – Samantha $25

As recommended, we’re trying the cilantro…

7 responses

  1. I hope you reach your goal!!!

    14-June-2007 at 8:21 pm

  2. We wish we could play in da auction, but mommakitty says she gots to save da money fer our NEW STROLLER! Fanks in part to your participation in our petition!!!

    14-June-2007 at 10:25 pm

  3. When is the last day for reaching your goal? You are close!!!

    15-June-2007 at 4:21 am

  4. Yay Fiona! We hopes yoo make it and den break it (the goal dat is)!

    15-June-2007 at 7:16 am

  5. Woo hoo! Go Fiona!

    15-June-2007 at 12:55 pm

  6. Oh goodie! Does this mean I win! I’m glad that I could help your hop

    16-June-2007 at 8:26 am

  7. Did I win?? I can’t wait to snuggle with my snuggle and read the final Harry Potter book.

    Do you think I’d make a good Harry Potter for Halloween?

    16-June-2007 at 9:27 am

Leave a Reply

