oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Snuggles Contest – Clue #2

Snuggles

Can you guess the theme for a free snuggle? All of the other snuggles will be auctioned off next week.  Hint – there are six color patterns in total.  Hint #2 – 4 stay and 2 come to play. Two more will be up tomorrow.  To see the original two colours – click here.          

It’s not:

  • College colors
  • Tabby colors
  • Sport colors
  • Flower colors
  • Rainbow colors
  • Bug colors
  • Black & ______
  • Halloween colors
  • Fur colors
  • Caterpillar colors (’Tho, wicked cool guess!)
  • Secret Paws colors
  • Black & blue
  • Racing silk colors
  • Nautical flag colors
  • Sports colors
  • Easter colors
  • Brown & ______
  • Fall Colors
  • Snakes
  • Meezers
  • Bumble Bees
  • Summer colors
  • Ice cream colors
  • Opposites in the color spectrum
  • Complementary colors
  • Veggie colors
  • Night and Day colors
15 responses

  1. Hogwarts House colors?
    Red (Maroon) = Gryffindor
    Blue = Ravenclaw
    Green = Slytherin
    Yellow = Hufflepuff

    10-June-2007 at 1:31 pm

  2. Oh. Didn’t see there were six colors in the set. I hereby withdraw my last (stupid – lol) guess.

    10-June-2007 at 1:32 pm

  3. Maybe it is cat eye colors? Like blue eyes glow red, and coppery orange eyes glow yellow.

    10-June-2007 at 2:40 pm

  4. Debby

    I’m a frequent lurker and my kitties would love a snuggle and I’m stone cold BROKE. My guess is HERRINGBONE.

    10-June-2007 at 2:57 pm

  5. Oooh! Brandi I think that was a great suggestion actually!

    Harlie and I are guessing that maybe these are Gizzy Quilt colors? The main color themes that Millie’s Mom used?

    10-June-2007 at 3:00 pm

  6. Hi all! Hi Brandi Sugar. I think that was a great guess. Mommy and I missed the clue at first too.

    Bendrix guesses the 7 deadly sins.

    I guess the 7 virtues. ha ha ha

    Actually, I think Mattingly nailed it. I had no good guess.

    10-June-2007 at 3:03 pm

  7. Wait!!! I don’t know if we can guess more than once, but I think Brandi is on to something!! I just looked at Mom’s Harry Potter book collection, and we think maybe these are the colors of the books!!! The green one for Book 6, the Orange and purply-blue one for book 3, the blue and white one for book 5, black and red… hmmm this one is a bit tricky… how about Chamber of Secrets (book 2)? We could be off… but the only other thing we can think of that comes in 6 are the Star Wars movies…

    10-June-2007 at 3:12 pm

  8. I don’t know if we can guess again but if so, Military colors?

    10-June-2007 at 3:46 pm

  9. Snugglebunnies?

    10-June-2007 at 3:47 pm

  10. These are alllll really great guesses.
    WE just do not know but these are the most beautiful snuggles ever!

    10-June-2007 at 4:05 pm

  11. How about yin & yang?

    10-June-2007 at 4:12 pm

  12. Oooops we put an answer in an old post – but our other guess is packaging colors of Temptations?!

    10-June-2007 at 4:34 pm

  13. Colors of kitties bloggies?

    10-June-2007 at 5:16 pm

  14. ALL sports are ruled out? Cuz I was startin to fink of soccer (football in the rest of the werld) team colors. This is hard! I need to find my finkin book.
    Oh, an Sophia, I’s watchin fur yur ticklish toes!

    10-June-2007 at 6:44 pm

  15. I’m thinking along the lines of Spin Doctor. Is it baseball teams playing this weekend? (2 stay and 4 go to play)?

    11-June-2007 at 6:54 am

Leave a Reply

