oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Drop the bird seed chunk boy!

Drop the bird seed Orlando!

Thirteen things Orlando eats that he is not supposed to eat

  1. Bird seed from under the feeders on the patio
  2. The herbs on the patio
  3. Sophia’s kitty litter, hey, it’s wheat!
  4. DKM’s Netflix envelopes
  5. The carpet
  6. The baseboards
  7. Yarn
  8. Fiona’s ears (I only nipped them once!)
  9. DKM’s tennie runners
  10. Seed packages for garden
  11. Magazines
  12. Clothing
  13. Sophia’s blankets

It’s good to be the bun!

Fiona, of course, likes her parsley while listening to Inspector Lewis on the Telie.

23 responses

  1. Oh my gosh! Does Sophia use Sweat Scoop, too? That is *the*.tastiest. litter.ever. I’m sorry about all the things you’re not allowed to eat. There’s a bunch of stuff I’m not allowed to eat, too. It stinks. :(
    Love,
    Titus

    26-April-2007 at 8:57 am

  2. Sweat Scoop is the best! I don’t eat her stuff… just the litter when DKM puts in fresh from the bag. ~Lando Bun

    26-April-2007 at 9:06 am

  3. Wow, yoo eet sum weerd stuff!

    26-April-2007 at 9:10 am

  4. oh carpet is my favorite Lando – good stuff – i pull it out strand by strand!

    26-April-2007 at 9:14 am

  5. You go, Orlando!

    ~Tidbit

    26-April-2007 at 9:30 am

  6. I WANT to eat stuff I’m not supposed to eat, but …

    I keep trying to eat kitty litter and kitty crunchies, but Mom put up a baby gate. :( Their litter is corn, so I think it would be pretty tasty too.

    I tried to eat Riley once when he was little. Now he won’t stop kissing me!!

    I REALLY like cat food, but Mom puts the bowls on top of the buffet and the bags in the pantry so I can’t reach it. I was very impressed by Titus’ cat food eating prowess.

    I once ate a big chocolate Easter egg. I didn’t get sick, but they keep telling me chocolate is bad for dogs. It had peanut butter in it. What was I supposed to do?

    Kesey

    26-April-2007 at 9:30 am

  7. LOL, good work Orlando!

    26-April-2007 at 9:46 am

  8. Binkies! That is the best Thursday Thirteen ever! But you forgot newspapers, aspensive leather, and shoe laces!

    26-April-2007 at 9:51 am

  9. Hahahahha! Fiona is eating and watchin’ TV at the same time!

    Orlando, I don’t think I ever saw how handsome the pattern on your coat is before. I like all those brown spots.

    26-April-2007 at 10:26 am

  10. I love watchin’ the buns eat!
    It looks like they’re mowin’!

    I wish we could get a bunny. mombean sez we don’t have the room. Besides she sez I don’t even clean up after myself so hows am I gonna take care of a bunny?

    *sigh*

    26-April-2007 at 11:06 am

  11. Good job Orlando! You eat it all! Do you like trash? I like trash.

    26-April-2007 at 11:41 am

  12. You go Orlando! Hey, how dare she call you chuncky? You’re just a big man bun! You and Fiona are just adorable. Mommy and I think bunnies are cute as can be! She plants parsley in an area away from “her” garden just for the bunnies in the woods.

    26-April-2007 at 12:40 pm

  13. Orlando. You have a beautifical jacket there. Niiiiice. Handsome nibbler you are.
    I love the TT.
    Fiona. You are a parsley vacuum cleaner.
    Parsley is good for you yay! :-(

    26-April-2007 at 1:15 pm

  14. Orlando eats yarn? I’m not sure I can continue to be his friend. LOL

    Once DH had to go explain to the library that his rabbit had nibbled on one of the books. And my rabbit Flip once actually went through his briefcase and pulled out some licorice.

    26-April-2007 at 1:18 pm

  15. I’m very excited about my snuggly! Did you get the e-mail I sent the other day?

    26-April-2007 at 1:47 pm

  16. rtc: we understand . WE thought it was a pretty hard task actually, heh
    much harder than it seems

    26-April-2007 at 2:20 pm

  17. Great List Orlando. We bet there are tons more stuff that could be added to it too!
    Fiona, Our piggies want to come join you for a parlsey fest one of these days!

    26-April-2007 at 3:45 pm

  18. Our daughter had a big bunny, Ned, that kept us in stitches! He was hysterical and provided us with many laughs…especially when he would cold-nose our dogs…

    26-April-2007 at 5:22 pm

  19. I don’t think I’d wanna eat that stuff Orlando. Wouldn’t it make better toys????

    26-April-2007 at 7:13 pm

  20. Oh Orlando, I have heart burn reading that list!

    I’ve nominated all of you for the Thinking Bloggers Award. Check out my blog for details.

    Tara

    26-April-2007 at 8:56 pm

  21. Boo

    Orlando

    YOU are so cute. I love your little brown spots!!!

    *smoochies*

    27-April-2007 at 2:26 am

  22. Silly bunny. Kitty litter isn’t for eating!

    27-April-2007 at 9:00 am

  23. Sounds like Orlando is the diva now! ;)

    27-April-2007 at 5:30 pm

Leave a Reply

