oh and DKM – her food, crochet, knitting and stuff

Where in the world is DKM – We have a winner!

Concatulations Bogdan!Who guessed correctly that DKM is in Sparks Nevada

We’d like to thank everyone who played, we had a lot of fun.  DKM promised to play the game again the next time she has a business trip.  Bogdan – please email us your snail mail address and which prize package you’d like. adivakitty @ gmail.com

Here are the rest of the picture clues from the game

DSCN0738

DSCN0741

DSCN0737

10 responses

  1. fivecats

    Sparks, NV … thought about that yesterday. Darn, darn, darn …

    7-March-2007 at 9:53 am

  2. Concats to Bogdan for winning!

    Yes, please have the whole gang come on over. It is nice and warm and sunny and the snow is melting.

    Patches

    7-March-2007 at 9:59 am

  3. Congratulations Bogdan!!!

    7-March-2007 at 10:07 am

  4. Pingback: Meezer Rule Wednesday « Cat Crossings

  5. Wow! I won. Well, I’ve never won anything in my life! … I should have had a speech prepared…. Thanks so much for holding such a fun contest. I hope DKM enjoyed the high desert.
    -Bogdan

    7-March-2007 at 2:35 pm

  6. Concatulations to Bogdan! We nefur would have guessed unless we went city by city along I80!

    7-March-2007 at 2:52 pm

  7. Congrats Bogdan! :-)

    And thank you DKM for such a fun contest! What a cool thing to do! I’ll have to do that sometime. I made some new blog friends and had a blast!
    carri ann
    aka archi’s mum

    7-March-2007 at 4:13 pm

  8. dkm – you gotta tell me – was that first pic, the biz in it
    http://www.pinnaclerealty.com/Main/main.html
    ?

    i actually emailed their mktg dept to find out where that office might be :-) and the fun thing is that she tried to help!
    -carri ann

    7-March-2007 at 4:38 pm

  9. Ooo, I’m furry impressed. I don’t even know what a Sparks Nevada is.

    7-March-2007 at 7:50 pm

  10. Congratulations Bogdan.

    Looks like this was a fun contest.
    Lot of guesses on the desert. Looks like DMK gets to go to interesting places on her job. Sparks is sure growing and getting big. I remember when Sparks and Reno didin’t run into each other. Hey Michelle, like the music on your site. WordPress takes a long time to upload on my dial up computer. I think that is another reason I went back to blogspot.

    7-March-2007 at 8:43 pm

Leave a Reply

